#87 Discovering business potential of Georgia

#87 Discovering business potential of Georgia
2 ago 2023 · 28 min. 47 sec.

Georgia – a country in Europe located at the East side of the Black Sea is famous for beautiful mountains, tea fields and tasty cuisine. But it is not only...

mostra di più
Georgia – a country in Europe located at the East side of the Black Sea is famous for beautiful mountains, tea fields and tasty cuisine. But it is not only a tourist or food destination.

Georgia is becoming more and more attractive for Business Services industry especially for companies with BPO and IT profiles. I’ve been to Georgia in June 2023 and visited Tbilisi as well as Batumi – two most popular cities. However this 87th episode of Good Morning BSS World podcast is not the talk about my visit.

I had a pleasure to meet and talk to Irakli Arjevanidze - Co-founder and Regional Director at IBCCS Georgia. Irakli and his company are helping businesses to grow in Georgia. Actually Georgia is just one of the Countries IBCCS is present, but today we have decided to discover business potential of Georgia.

Press PLAY and listen or watch to our talk. I am sure you will enjoy this episode, starting from the point, that Georgia which we talk about is not one of the States in America 😉

Here are few useful links:
Irakli Arjevanidze on Linkedin - https://www.linkedin.com/in/irakli-arjevanidze-mba/
IBCCS web page - https://ibccs.tax/
Enterprise Georgia web page - https://www.enterprisegeorgia.gov.ge/en
Visit Georgia website - https://visitgeorgia.ge/

****************************

My name is Wiktor Doktór and on daily basis I run Pro Progressio Club https://klub.proprogressio.pl - it's a community of many private companies and public sector organizations that care about the development of business relations in the B2B model. In the Good Morning BSS World podcast, apart from solo episodes, I share interviews with experts and specialists from global BPO/GBS industry.

If you want to learn more about me, please visit my social media channels:
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/c/wiktordoktor
Here is also link to the English podcasts Playlist - https://bit.ly/GoodMorningBSSWorldPodcastYT
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wiktordoktor
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/wiktordoktor
You can also write to me. My email address is - wiktor.doktor (@) proprogressio.pl

****************************

This Podcast is supported by Patrons:
Marzena Sawicka https://www.linkedin.com/in/marzena-sawicka-a9644a23/
Przemysław Sławiński https://www.linkedin.com/in/przemys%C5%82aw-s%C5%82awi%C5%84ski-155a4426/
Damian Ruciński https://www.linkedin.com/in/damian-ruci%C5%84ski/
Szymon Kryczka https://www.linkedin.com/in/szymonkryczka/
Grzegorz Ludwin https://www.linkedin.com/in/gludwin/
Adam Furmańczuk https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-agilino/

If you like my podcasts you can join Patrons of Good Morning BSS World as well. Here are two links to do so:
Patronite - https://patronite.pl/wiktordoktor
Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/wiktordoktor
Or if you liked this episode and would like to buy me virtual coffee, you can use this link https://www.buymeacoffee.com/wiktordoktor - by doing so you support the growth and distribution of this podcast.
mostra meno
Informazioni
Autore Wiktor Doktór
Sito -
Tag

Sembra che non tu non abbia alcun episodio attivo

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Corrente

Copertina del podcast

Sembra che non ci sia nessun episodio nella tua coda

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Successivo

Copertina dell'episodio Copertina dell'episodio

Che silenzio che c’è...

È tempo di scoprire nuovi episodi!

Scopri
La tua Libreria
Cerca