24 mag 2023 · 35 min.

Did you ever wonder how the future of work will look like? Well, having said that I do think and analyze it nearly every day. New jobs are created nearly...

mostra di più
Did you ever wonder how the future of work will look like?

Well, having said that I do think and analyze it nearly every day. New jobs are created nearly every day, some of the “old” jobs disappear. No matter what happens, everywhere and every time there are leaders who need to lead, manage, and show the right paths to follow.

During the 7th edition of The BSS Forum organized in Warsaw on April 20th, 2023, Barry Winkless - CSO at Cpl Group & Head of Future of Work Institute, was the keynote speaker and had an excellent opening speech of the whole event.

I must admit that it was a great talk to Barry and I learnt a lot during our conversation.
3Cs – Convergence, Connectedness, Collaboration
3Ws – Work Place, Work Force, Work Task
Going from Work as a Job to Work as Transformation making it a meaningful work

All above were included in our conversation, now it is your time to listen or watch. Enjoy!

Here are few useful links:
Barry Winkless on Linkedin - https://www.linkedin.com/in/barry-winkless-7357094/
Barry’s web page - https://www.barrywinkless.com/
Future of Work Institute https://www.cpl.com/ie/for-clients/cpl-services/future-of-work-institute

****************************

My name is Wiktor Doktór and on daily basis I run Pro Progressio Club https://klub.proprogressio.pl - it's a community of many private companies and public sector organizations that care about the development of business relations in the B2B model. In the Good Morning BSS World podcast, apart from solo episodes, I share interviews with experts and specialists from global BPO/GBS industry.

If you want to learn more about me, please visit my social media channels:
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/c/wiktordoktor
Here is also link to the English podcasts Playlist - https://bit.ly/GoodMorningBSSWorldPodcastYT
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wiktordoktor
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/wiktordoktor
You can also write to me. My email address is - wiktor.doktor (@) proprogressio.pl

****************************

This Podcast is supported by Patrons:
Marzena Sawicka https://www.linkedin.com/in/marzena-sawicka-a9644a23/
Przemysław Sławiński https://www.linkedin.com/in/przemys%C5%82aw-s%C5%82awi%C5%84ski-155a4426/
Damian Ruciński https://www.linkedin.com/in/damian-ruci%C5%84ski/
Szymon Kryczka https://www.linkedin.com/in/szymonkryczka/
Grzegorz Ludwin https://www.linkedin.com/in/gludwin/
Adam Furmańczuk https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-agilino/

If you like my podcasts you can join Patrons of Good Morning BSS World as well. Here are two links to do so:
Patronite - https://patronite.pl/wiktordoktor
Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/wiktordoktor
Or if you liked this episode and would like to buy me virtual coffee, you can use this link https://www.buymeacoffee.com/wiktordoktor - by doing so you support the growth and distribution of this podcast.
mostra meno
Informazioni
Autore Wiktor Doktór
Sito -
Tag

Sembra che non tu non abbia alcun episodio attivo

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Corrente

Sembra che non ci sia nessun episodio nella tua coda

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Successivo

Copertina dell'episodio Copertina dell'episodio

Che silenzio che c’è...

È tempo di scoprire nuovi episodi!

Scopri
La tua Libreria
Cerca