#78 Who are THEY? Master Management Group

#78 Who are THEY? Master Management Group
31 mar 2023 · 16 min. 6 sec.

Welcome to the 78th episode of Good Morning BSS World podcast. This time I have met Paul Kusmierz, the Principal of the Master Management Group. I have met Paul several...

mostra di più
Welcome to the 78th episode of Good Morning BSS World podcast. This time I have met Paul Kusmierz, the Principal of the Master Management Group.

I have met Paul several times in the past when he was sharing with me the history of his company. Something what has started in retail industry and created a large scale of shopping malls all around Poland and grew in the line of time has also been extended with the tallest office building in the city of Łódź in Poland.

So who are THEY? Who is Master Management Group? What does a tree in their logo mean? Who is Paul and what are the plans of his business?

Answers to all of those questions you will find out from this episode.

And here are some links which you will find useful to get more information about Master Management Group, Paul himself as well as great Hi Piotrkowska office project in Łódź.
Web page of Master Management Group - https://www.mmgm.pl/en/
Paul Kusmierz on LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-kusmierz-338215151/
Web page of Hi Piotrkowska - https://www.hipiotrkowska.pl/en/
Master Management Group on LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/master-management/

****************************
My name is Wiktor Doktór and on daily basis I run Pro Progressio Club https://klub.proprogressio.pl - it's a community of many private companies and public sector organizations that care about the development of business relations in the B2B model. In the Good Morning BSS World podcast, apart from solo episodes, I share interviews with experts and specialists from global BPO/GBS industry.

If you want to learn more about me, please visit my social media channels:
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/c/wiktordoktor
Here is also link to the English podcasts Playlist - https://bit.ly/GoodMorningBSSWorldPodcastYT
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wiktordoktor
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/wiktordoktor
You can also write to me. My email address is - wiktor.doktor (@) proprogressio.pl

****************************

This Podcast is supported by Patrons:
Marzena Sawicka (https://www.linkedin.com/in/marzena-sawicka-a9644a23/),
Przemysław Sławiński (https://www.linkedin.com/in/przemys%C5%82aw-s%C5%82awi%C5%84ski-155a4426/),
Damian Ruciński (https://www.linkedin.com/in/damian-ruci%C5%84ski/)
Szymon Kryczka (https://www.linkedin.com/in/szymonkryczka/)
Grzegorz Ludwin (https://www.linkedin.com/in/gludwin/).
If you like my podcasts you can join Patrons of Good Morning BSS World as well. Here are two links to do so:
Patronite - https://patronite.pl/wiktordoktor
Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/wiktordoktor
Or if you liked this episode and would like to buy me virtual coffee, you can use this link https://www.buymeacoffee.com/wiktordoktor - by doing so you support the growth and distribution of this podcast
mostra meno
Informazioni
Autore Wiktor Doktór
Sito -
Tag

Sembra che non tu non abbia alcun episodio attivo

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Corrente

Copertina del podcast

Sembra che non ci sia nessun episodio nella tua coda

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Successivo

Copertina dell'episodio Copertina dell'episodio

Che silenzio che c’è...

È tempo di scoprire nuovi episodi!

Scopri
La tua Libreria
Cerca