• Esplicito

    Episode 64: Re-Genesis

    19 SET 2023 · Courtney makes her Wine Unicorn debut on this end of summer episode, and she fits like a magical glove into the Wine Unicorn Universe. We review two Paso Robles wines: True Acacia Head, a 2022 Albariño by Brecon Estate, and The Genesis, a 2019 Syrah blend, by Stilson Cellars.
    46 min. 5 sec.
  • Episode 64 Promo Clip

    15 SET 2023 · Cake, Marathon, Lux, Wine Number 2, Pies, Bumblebee, Organic
    3 min. 16 sec.
  • Episode 63: Quickie

    1 MAR 2023 · Today we bring you a quickie episode with one wine review. Larry and Victor review Wall of Sound, a 2020 white blend, by Monochrome Wines.
    26 min. 14 sec.
  • Episode 63 Promo Clip

    28 FEB 2023 · Quickie, 1 Wine, Chanel, Flavoring, Mystery, Thermos
    1 min. 49 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Episode 62: Awesomerific Inky Inky Dark Stuff

    1 FEB 2023 · Aaron, winemaker from Shadow Run Vineyards & Winery, is our guest on this awesomerific episode. We review a 2020 Grenache and 2020 Petit Syrah by Shadow Run, then we review The Phoenix, a 2020 Cabernet Franc blend, by Dracaena.
    1 h 2 min. 43 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Episode 62 Promo Clip

    1 FEB 2023 · Awesomerific, Normalrific, Notes of Longing,What the Hell is That? Through the Crust, Out of the Ashes, Breakfast?
    2 min. 11 sec.
  • Episode 61: Yellowstone & Monet

    30 DIC 2022 · Our new guest, Meghan, is WSET Level 3 certified. She brings her extensive wine knowledge and palate expertise into the magical world of Wine Unicorn. We review a 2020 Primitivo by AronHill Vineyards and "Crazy", a 2021 Vaccarese, by Volatus.
    42 min. 33 sec.
  • Episode 61 Promo Clip

    28 DIC 2022 · WSET, OMG The Nose, Wine Number 2 Time, The Cranberries, Monet Painting, You Are A Unicorn
    2 min. 18 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Episode 60: Field Trip #5 (Spain)

    30 NOV 2022 · This is a celebratory Field Trip episode! We Travel to Spain and review 2 wines, then back to Paso Robles to review 1 more wine.
    57 min. 4 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Episode 60 Promo Clip

    28 NOV 2022 · Larry's Reveal, Field Trip, I Still Sipped, For the Homies, This is a Family Show, You're My Story, Great Company, Lady Nipples!
    2 min. 56 sec.
We review wine from Paso Robles, California and beyond.
Contatti
Informazioni

Sembra che non tu non abbia alcun episodio attivo

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Corrente

Sembra che non ci sia nessun episodio nella tua coda

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Successivo

Copertina dell'episodio Copertina dell'episodio

Che silenzio che c’è...

È tempo di scoprire nuovi episodi!

Scopri
La tua Libreria
Cerca