Copertina del podcast

Two Many Opinions

  • Esplicito

    What's a Soul Mate

    29 MAG 2024 · In this captivating episode of our podcast, join us as we delve deep into the concept of soul mates from a female perspective. We unravel the layers of this age-old idea, exploring its origins, myths, and modern interpretations. Through insightful discussions and personal anecdotes, we navigate the complexities of soul connections, examining whether they're predetermined or forged through shared experiences. From romantic partners to kindred spirits, we challenge traditional notions and celebrate the myriad ways soul mates manifest in our lives. Tune in as we embark on a journey to uncover the essence of soul connections and the profound impact they have on our journey of self-discovery and love.
    27 min. 49 sec.
  • Esplicito

    What is going on in today world?

    24 MAG 2024 · In the global landscape, a myriad of events unfolds daily, from geopolitical tensions to cultural phenomena. Amidst this tapestry, the dynamic duo of Cassie and Diddy have been making waves. Whether it's their latest philanthropic endeavors or their influence on fashion and music, the world keeps an eye on their every move. Their collaborative projects and personal ventures continue to captivate audiences worldwide.
    22 min. 19 sec.
  • Esplicito

    How do you tell your friends its time to go ?

    16 MAG 2024 · In this week's podcast episode, we delve into the delicate art of knowing when to bid your friends adieu and gracefully end a gathering. From casual hangouts to late-night parties, we explore the nuances of signaling that it's time for guests to head home without causing awkwardness or offense. We discuss various strategies for gently guiding the wind-down process, from dropping subtle hints to using humor and direct communication. Drawing on real-life anecdotes and expert insights, we offer practical tips for navigating these social waters with tact and consideration, ensuring that both hosts and guests part on a positive note. Tune in as we unravel the secrets to mastering the graceful exit. #SocialEtiquette #GracefulExit #FriendshipBoundaries
    20 min. 50 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Why do men switch up when a baby is involved?

    9 MAG 2024 · When a baby arrives, it's a big change for everyone, including men. Suddenly, there's a huge responsibility to provide and protect. Some men "switch up" as they adjust to this new reality. They may become more focused on their career or withdraw from social circles to prioritize their family. Emotionally, becoming a father can be overwhelming, leading to shifts in behavior. Societal expectations of masculinity also play a role, challenging traditional ideals. Overall, "switching up" when a baby arrives is a complex process of adaptation and growth for men.
    25 min. 28 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Season 4 Recap

    29 MAR 2024 · Join us as we discuss some of our viral moments yet and as we discuss what we should be considering when dating. Like would you take a shmedium looking guys who loves, provides, cares for you or do you want the good-looking guys who may treat you like shit.
    21 min. 42 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Do veneers and BBLs really have a "smell"?

    20 MAR 2024 · Everyone drop the comments below becuase we need to know. Do veneers really smell?? Do BBLs really smell? Videos everywhere are "exposing" these smells and we need to know the truth!!! Don't be messy. 
    27 min. 9 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Age aint nothing but a number ?

    13 MAR 2024 · Is it really though?? Join us as we discuss the hot topic of Draya Michell getting pregnant by a 21-year old NBA player who is the same exact age as her son. Can we say GROSS, PREDATOR or is it really love??? Is it different when it's an older man with a younger woman??
    22 min. 13 sec.
  • Esplicito

    My friends bad a** Kids

    6 MAR 2024 · How do you tell your friend's when their kids are acting inappropriate, doing too much or just plain ole disrespecting your house. It's time for us to be able to speak up and tell our friends when it is just too much. Join us as we discuss real experiences with our friends kids.
    31 min. 8 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Anxiety is Real.. Let's get vulnerable

    28 FEB 2024 · Join us as we discuss real life anxiety attacks, triggers and more. Suicide Hotline: 988
    25 min. 29 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Let's Catch Up and Discuss What's Next

    21 FEB 2024 · Join us as we discuss vacations, talk about what's next, what's trending and really just get to see our personalities shine through.
    27 min. 20 sec.

Unisciti al Supporters Club di "Two Many Opinions"

Inizia a supportare questo podcast e entra a far parte della sua community.

In a world where you can't really say what's on your mind without setting people in an uproar, tune into our podcast to listen to our honest and brutal opinions....

mostra di più
In a world where you can't really say what's on your mind without setting people in an uproar, tune into our podcast to listen to our honest and brutal opinions. Your feelings could get hurt, but understand everyone is entitled to their own opinion.
mostra meno
Contatti
Informazioni

Sembra che non tu non abbia alcun episodio attivo

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Corrente

Sembra che non ci sia nessun episodio nella tua coda

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Successivo

Copertina dell'episodio Copertina dell'episodio

Che silenzio che c’è...

È tempo di scoprire nuovi episodi!

Scopri
La tua Libreria
Cerca