Copertina del podcast

SMB: A South Park Review

  • Esplicito

    SMB #232 - S16E6 I Should Have Never Gone Ziplining - "Shaka Bra"

    20 GIU 2024 · On this episode, we recap South Park's "I Should Have Never Gone Ziplining." We follow the boys' disastrous last day of spring break as they embark on a ziplining trip that quickly turns into a nightmare. From  safety briefings to the, grim live-action reenactments, we cover every twist and turn of their ill-fated adventure. Will the boys make it off the Mountain?  We also recap trivia, pop culture references, storyline continuity and more.  "Connect with Us: Follow us for updates, bonus content, and discussions about all things South Park.  On Facebook: @SouthParkPod  On YouTube : @SouthParkPod  On TikTok : @SouthParkPod On Twitter: @SouthParkPods On Hive : @SouthParkPod   On Instagram: @SouthParkPodcast Join our community of fans as we laugh, debate, and celebrate the genius of Trey Parker and Matt Stone's iconic creation. https://www.facebook.com/groups/spfanclub Subscribe and Support: Subscribe to SMB South Park Review Crew on your favorite podcast platform to never miss an episode Contact: Got a question, suggestion, or just want to share your thoughts on South Park? Reach out to us at suckmyballspod@gmail.co or visit us at linktr.ee/southparkpod
    Ascoltato 1 h 16 min. 52 sec.
  • Esplicito

    SMB #231 - S16E5 ButterBalls - "Jacking it in San Diego!"

    12 GIU 2024 · In this episode the guys dive into South Park's "Butterballs," a provocative and darkly humorous take on bullying. We explore Cartman’s commentary on modern music videos, Butters' painful experiences with his abusive grandmother, and Stan’s misguided anti-bullying campaign. This episode reveals the complexities of bullying, the facade of anti-bullying efforts, and personal growth in the face of adversity.  The guys also breakdown trivia, pop culture references, storyline continuity and more. So download the podcast, you're heart says yes and your vajayjay says no-o Social Media:  Linktr.ee/SouthParkPod  On Facebook: @SouthParkPod  On YouTube : @SouthParkPod  On TikTok : @SouthParkPod On Twitter: @SouthParkPods On Hive : @SouthParkPod   On Instagram: @SouthParkPodcast .
    Ascoltato 1 h 12 min. 25 sec.
  • Esplicito

    SMB #230 - S16E4 JewPacAbra - "No Way Jesus Was Son of God, huh, Butters?"

    5 GIU 2024 · Join Matt, Joe, and Dane as they review the South Park episode "Jewpacabra." Dive into the chaos as Cartman spins wild theories about the mythical creature, leading to hilarious antics and unexpected twists. From Passover debates to Easter Egg hunts gone awry, we break down the absurdity and comedy of this Season Sixteen adventure.  The guys also recap pop culture references, trivia and storyline continuity. Social Media:  Linktr.ee/SouthParkPod  On Facebook: @SouthParkPod  On YouTube : @SouthParkPod  On TikTok : @SouthParkPod On Twitter: @SouthParkPods On Hive : @SouthParkPod   On Instagram: @SouthParkPodcast  
    Ascoltato 1 h 10 min. 26 sec.
  • Esplicito

    SMB #229 - S16E3 Faith Hilling - " Oh Long Johnson!!!"

    29 MAG 2024 · Matt, Dane, and Joe Morin team up to review South Park’s Season 16, Episode 3: "Faith Hilling." Join us as we recap the episode, where the boys dive headfirst into the world of viral memes, from "faith hilling" to the absurd "Oh Long Johnsoning. "We break down the episode scene-by-scene, exploring the boys’ adventures at the Colorado Republican Debate and their encounters with meme trends like "Taylor Swifting" and "cat breading." We discuss the episode's satire on meme culture, the dangers highlighted by Professor Lamont’s extreme lectures, and the hilarious moments that make this episode a standout. Our review covers pop culture references, interesting trivia, and how "Faith Hilling" fits into the broader South Park storyline. #SouthPark #FaithHilling #EpisodeReview #MemeCulture  Social Media:  Linktr.ee/SouthParkPod  On Facebook: @SouthParkPod  On YouTube : @SouthParkPod  On TikTok : @SouthParkPod On Twitter: @SouthParkPods On Hive : @SouthParkPod   On Instagram: @SouthParkPodcast 
    Ascoltato 1 h 12 min. 11 sec.
  • Esplicito

    SMB #228 - S16E2 Cash For Gold - "You Guys Don't Even Make A Six-Layer Burrito!"

    22 MAG 2024 · Matt and Scoop are back to review the hilarious and thought-provoking episode "Cash For Gold," the second episode of South Park's sixteenth season. This episode, which originally aired on March 21, 2012, takes a satirical look at the exploitative world of cash-for-gold businesses and the shady practices of shopping networks preying on the elderly. In this episode, Stan receives a gaudy bolo tie from his grandfather, Marvin, sparking a journey into the underbelly of gold-buying scams. Join Matt and Scoop as they delve into the episode’s highlights, including Stan's attempts to sell the tie, Cartman's entrepreneurial endeavors with his Old People's Shopping Network, and the boys' mission to expose the scam artists behind these schemes. Why Listen: - Detailed Episode Recap: Relive the episode with a comprehensive breakdown of key scenes and plot points. - Insightful Commentary: Hear Matt and Scoop’s take on the episode’s satire and its relevance to real-world issues. - Trivia and Fun Facts: Discover interesting behind-the-scenes details and lesser-known facts about the episode. - Pop Culture Analysis: Understand the cultural references and societal critiques embedded in the storyline "Connect with Us: Follow us for updates, bonus content, and discussions about all things South Park.  On Facebook: @SouthParkPod  On YouTube : @SouthParkPod  On TikTok : @SouthParkPod On Twitter: @SouthParkPods On Hive : @SouthParkPod   On Instagram: @SouthParkPodcast Join our community of fans as we laugh, debate, and celebrate the genius of Trey Parker and Matt Stone's iconic creation. https://www.facebook.com/groups/spfanclub Subscribe and Support: Subscribe to SMB South Park Review Crew on your favorite podcast platform to never miss an episode. If you enjoy our show, consider supporting us on buymeacoffe.com/spfanclub to help us keep the laughs coming. Contact: Got a question, suggestion, or just want to share your thoughts on South Park? Reach out to us at suckmyballspod@gmail.co or visit us at linktr.ee/southparkpod
    Ascoltato 1 h 9 min. 13 sec.
  • Esplicito

    SMB #227 - S16E1 Reverse Cowgirl - "My Potty? What Are They Going To Do To It?"

    15 MAG 2024 · Join hosts Matt, Darren, and Dane as they dive into the outrageous world of South Park Season 16 Episode 1, "Reverse Cow Girl". In this episode, the boys and Clyde find themselves in a hilarious yet bizarre situation involving toilet seat politics, a tragic accident, and a ghostly revelation. We also recap, trivia, pop culture references, storyling continuity and more.  "Connect with Us: Follow us for updates, bonus content, and discussions about all things South Park.  On Facebook: @SouthParkPod  On YouTube : @SouthParkPod  On TikTok : @SouthParkPod On Twitter: @SouthParkPods On Hive : @SouthParkPod   On Instagram: @SouthParkPodcast Join our community of fans as we laugh, debate, and celebrate the genius of Trey Parker and Matt Stone's iconic creation. https://www.facebook.com/groups/spfanclub Subscribe and Support: Subscribe to SMB South Park Review Crew on your favorite podcast platform to never miss an episode. If you enjoy our show, consider supporting us on buymeacoffe.com/spfanclub to help us keep the laughs coming. Contact: Got a question, suggestion, or just want to share your thoughts on South Park? Reach out to us at suckmyballspod@gmail.co or visit us at linktr.ee/southparkpod
    Ascoltato 1 h 16 min. 40 sec.
  • Esplicito

    SMB #226 - S15E14 The Poor Kid - My Name. Is Not. "Kyel".

    8 MAG 2024 · Back for another round of South Park madness, it's Matt and Scoop! Today, we're tackling the chaos of "The Poor Kid" from Season 15 finale. Kenny and Cartman lead us through foster care escapades and meth lab mishaps.  We also recap, trivia, pop culture references, storyling continuity and more.  "Connect with Us: Follow us for updates, bonus content, and discussions about all things South Park.  On Facebook: @SouthParkPod  On YouTube : @SouthParkPod  On TikTok : @SouthParkPod On Twitter: @SouthParkPods On Hive : @SouthParkPod   On Instagram: @SouthParkPodcast Join our community of fans as we laugh, debate, and celebrate the genius of Trey Parker and Matt Stone's iconic creation. https://www.facebook.com/groups/spfanclub Subscribe and Support: Subscribe to SMB South Park Review Crew on your favorite podcast platform to never miss an episode. If you enjoy our show, consider supporting us on buymeacoffe.com/spfanclub to help us keep the laughs coming. Contact: Got a question, suggestion, or just want to share your thoughts on South Park? Reach out to us at suckmyballspod@gmail.co or visit us at linktr.ee/southparkpod
    Ascoltato 1 h 2 min. 9 sec.
  • Esplicito

    SMB #225 - S15E13 A History Channel Thanksgiving - "Dude, It Is Called History Channel!"

    5 MAG 2024 · In this week's episode, our loveable boys from South Park are tasked with a homework assignment on the history of Thanksgiving. When Kyle suggests a wild theory involving aliens at the first Thanksgiving, inspired by the History Channel's questionable reporting, chaos ensues. Tune in as we follow the boys on their journey to uncover the true origins of Thanksgiving and explore the interconnectedness of our world, from Earth to other planets. Matt, Scoop, Joe & Dane also recap, trivia, pop culture, storyline continituy and more And always remember, "He who controls the stuffing mine, controls the world. "Connect with Us: Follow us for updates, bonus content, and discussions about all things South Park.  On Facebook: @SouthParkPod  On YouTube : @SouthParkPod  On TikTok : @SouthParkPod On Twitter: @SouthParkPods On Hive : @SouthParkPod   On Instagram: @SouthParkPodcast Join our community of fans as we laugh, debate, and celebrate the genius of Trey Parker and Matt Stone's iconic creation. https://www.facebook.com/groups/spfanclub Subscribe and Support: Subscribe to SMB South Park Review Crew on your favorite podcast platform to never miss an episode. If you enjoy our show, consider supporting us on buymeacoffe.com/spfanclub to help us keep the laughs coming. Contact: Got a question, suggestion, or just want to share your thoughts on South Park? Reach out to us at suckmyballspod@gmail.co or visit us at linktr.ee/southparkpod
    Ascoltato 1 h 13 min. 16 sec.
  • Esplicito

    SMB #224 - S15E12 1% - "Jesus Christ!! The 99% Is Totally Ganging Up On Me!"

    24 APR 2024 · Matt, Scoop & Dane are back for another South Park review. This week the guys recap 1%. After Cartrman becomes the source of blame for South Park Elementary being recognized as the most obese school in the country, Jimmy and Butters start their own 99% group to protest the results. Meanwhile, Cartman comes to terms with is own childhood and its the end of an era for his stuffed animals. The guys recap trivia, pop culture, storyline continuity and more.  Social Media:  Linktr.ee/SouthParkPod  On Facebook: @SouthParkPod  On YouTube : @SouthParkPod  On TikTok : @SouthParkPod On Twitter: @SouthParkPods On Hive : @SouthParkPod   On Instagram: @SouthParkPodcast 
    Ascoltato 1 h 18 min. 23 sec.
  • Esplicito

    SMB #223 - S15E11 Broadway Bro Down - "Man Time! I Need Some Man Time!"

    17 APR 2024 · Matt, Scop & Dane are back for another South Park Review. This week its a bro down, a broadway bro down. After Randy takes Sharon to a broadway show, he learns about the joys of "subtext" and thus becomes a broadway bro. Meanwhile Stan's sister Shelly, has a new male suitor named Larry Feegan. The two stories eventually collide and the main water line is gonna burst.  We also discuss, trivia, pop culture references and more.  Social Media:  Linktr.ee/SouthParkPod  On Facebook: @SouthParkPod  On YouTube : @SouthParkPod  On TikTok : @SouthParkPod On Twitter: @SouthParkPods On Hive : @SouthParkPod   On Instagram: @SouthParkPodcast 
    Ascoltato 1 h 8 min. 15 sec.

Mathew Shaffer, Joe Vernola & Dane Becker review every episode of South Park from beginning to present. This one isn't for the kids folks. So come on down to South...

mostra di più
Mathew Shaffer, Joe Vernola & Dane Becker review every episode of South Park from beginning to present. This one isn't for the kids folks. So come on down to South Park and let's meet some friends.
mostra meno
Contatti
Informazioni

Sembra che non tu non abbia alcun episodio attivo

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Corrente

Copertina del podcast

Sembra che non ci sia nessun episodio nella tua coda

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Successivo

Copertina dell'episodio Copertina dell'episodio

Che silenzio che c’è...

È tempo di scoprire nuovi episodi!

Scopri
La tua Libreria
Cerca