Copertina del podcast

Opinions Matter with Adrian & Jeremy

  • Trailer

    29 GIU 2021 · GoLoud Presents: Opinions Matter with Adrian and Jeremy, coming soon to the GoLoud app.
    1 min. 43 sec.
  • We need to discuss Vaccine Side effects

    23 LUG 2021 · "I've been floored all week since I got my vaccine". In this episode a listener explains the chronic side effects she experenced after her Covid 19 vaccine. She says this isn't beng talked about enough.
    41 min. 27 sec.
  • Woman admits to animal cruelty during hot weather

    23 LUG 2021 · In this episode we heard how dangerous it is to walk dogs in 25+ degree heat. One caller admitted leaving her dog out in the sun all day every day.
    43 min. 11 sec.
  • Child Abandoned On Bray Seafront While Parents Go Off Swimming

    24 LUG 2021 · We spoke to a woman who witnessed something shocking on Bray Seafront. A young child left alone on while the parents went off swimming, down the other end of the beach. When the parents finally returned, our eyewitness confronted them with some home truths... Find out what happened....
    13 min. 11 sec.
  • Dublin Pub Boss Tells of Boycott Threats for Re-Opening Indoors

    26 LUG 2021 · In this episode we hear from a pub owners who's been trolled for re-opening his bar for indoor dining. He's been accused of discrimination, enforcing medical tyranny etc.
    48 min. 4 sec.
  • Father Pleads with Council to help his suicidal 8 Year Old Son

    26 LUG 2021 · In this episode we hear the shocking story of a suicidal 8 year old boy. His Father appeals to Dublin City Council to re-home the family.
    13 min. 38 sec.
  • Dublin Woman Says Vaccinating Kids is Child Abuse

    27 LUG 2021 · In this episode we heard from a woman who's totally against vaccinating - and a Mother who gave her son the ultimate ultimatum...get jabbed or get out of my house!!!
    41 min. 20 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Jeremy confronts his childhood bully on air!

    27 LUG 2021 · In an emotional charged episode, Jeremy received an invitation from a guy who made his life hell in school...and was left with a difficult dillema.
    30 min. 5 sec.
  • Esplicito

    "Women Who Complain About Catcalling Need to Grow a Thicker Skin" claims Dublin Woman

    28 LUG 2021 · On this episode, we hear about a campaign to make wolf whistling illegal!
    22 min.
  • Esplicito

    Jeremy Goes on a Mad Rant About The Downside of Parenting

    28 LUG 2021 · In this edition, Jeremy Gets It Off His Chest how much he hates reading bed time stories for his kids!!!
    14 min. 33 sec.

Opinions Matter is the brainchild of award-winning broadcasters Adrian Kennedy and Jeremy Dixon. On each episode the lads will debate the big stories of the day, highlight listener concerns, local...

mostra di più
Opinions Matter is the brainchild of award-winning broadcasters Adrian Kennedy and Jeremy Dixon. On each episode the lads will debate the big stories of the day, highlight listener concerns, local issues and discuss the weird and wacky stuff going on in their lives.
mostra meno
Contatti
Informazioni

Sembra che non tu non abbia alcun episodio attivo

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Corrente

Sembra che non ci sia nessun episodio nella tua coda

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Successivo

Copertina dell'episodio Copertina dell'episodio

Che silenzio che c’è...

È tempo di scoprire nuovi episodi!

Scopri
La tua Libreria
Cerca