• Esplicito

    #120 - The Iron Claw (2023)

    9 GIU 2024 · THis week on DMT Reviews, the dudes wrestle with their feelings as they enter the ring with Zac Efron and Jeremy Allen White aka JAW as they break down in tears aboiut this film - Don't Miss This Review!
    1 h 21 min. 28 sec.
  • Esplicito

    #119 - Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

    31 MAG 2024 · This week on DMT, Sam and Jack hit the Outback Wasteland with Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga! Cars, 'splosions, Aussie Chris Hemsworth at his manic best - Don't Miss This Review!
    1 h 42 min. 25 sec.
  • Esplicito

    #118 - Robin Hood: Prince Of Thieves (1991)

    18 MAG 2024 · This week on DMT Reviews, the gang get swashbuckly with Kevin Costner, Morgan Freeman and Alan Rickman with "Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves" - Don't Miss This Review!
    1 h 23 min. 33 sec.
  • Esplicito

    #117 - The Great Wall (2016)

    9 MAG 2024
    1 h 6 min. 43 sec.
  • Esplicito

    #116 - Wrath Of Man (2021)

    26 APR 2024 · This week on DMT, the Guys get Ritchie with this Jason Statham vehicle "Wrath Of Man" - Don't Miss This Podcast!
    51 min. 24 sec.
  • Esplicito

    #115 - A Fistful of Dollars (1963)

    21 APR 2024 · This week on DMT Reviews, Sam picks the movie that put Clint Eastwood on the map and began one of the most epic trilogies of all time with "A Fistful of Dollars" - Don't Miss This Review!
    59 min. 8 sec.
  • Esplicito

    #114 - The Blues Brothers (1980)

    5 APR 2024 · This week on DMT Reviews, Jack and Mike help Sam understand how "funny" and "classic" thhat the film "The Blues Brothers" is and should still be.... Speaking from Sam's POV writing this, I'm still not convinced! The other two tricked me into believing that it's a good movie, but I'm over here like "It's just a movie that got made! Blues music aside this was a terrible fucking movie experience for me until Jack and Mike said enough for me to say 'Alright, I get it!' ( I don't and probab;y won't get it aside from the car comedy)" - Don't Miss This Review!!!!!
    57 min. 37 sec.
  • Esplicito

    #113 - Poor Things (2023)

    30 MAR 2024 · This week on DMT Reviews, the DMT Dudes unpack the wild weirdness of Yorgos Lanthimos' latest fil, Poor Things! Bella Baxter Bangs Bruce Banner BIG TIME - Don't Miss This Review!
    1 h 8 min. 4 sec.
  • Esplicito

    #112 - True Detective: Night Country (2024)

    21 MAR 2024 · This week on DMT Reviews, Sam and Jack investigate the latest season of True Detective with season 4: Night Country - Don't Miss This Review!
    49 min. 37 sec.
  • Esplicito

    #111 - Dune: Part 2 (2024)

    11 MAR 2024 · This week on DMT Reviews: DMT dudes... It's Dune: Part Deuce, Dudes! Dude... if there's only three words to review this film, those words are DUUUUUDE! Dune 2!!!! Don't Miss This Review My Dune Deux Dudes!
    1 h 15 min. 20 sec.

From the studio that brought you DMT: Don't Miss This Podcast comes an all new epic podcast: DMT Reviews! Sam Butler and Jack Anderson sit down each week to discuss...

mostra di più
From the studio that brought you DMT: Don't Miss This Podcast comes an all new epic podcast: DMT Reviews! Sam Butler and Jack Anderson sit down each week to discuss the latest viewings in movies and television and critique them with reckless abandon, total exaggeration, and sometimes offer some real interesting trivial nuggets and deep insight - but mostly shredding their subjects in as loving a way possible. If you're looking to find out what's good out there, then Don't Miss These Reviews!
mostra meno
Contatti
Informazioni

Sembra che non tu non abbia alcun episodio attivo

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Corrente

Sembra che non ci sia nessun episodio nella tua coda

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Successivo

Copertina dell'episodio Copertina dell'episodio

Che silenzio che c’è...

È tempo di scoprire nuovi episodi!

Scopri
La tua Libreria
Cerca