• Esplicito

    Trump Is Now Jesus???

    1 APR 2024 · Trump compares himself to Jesus; the Fani Willis follies; conspiracy theory stupidity; my thoughts on how Christ really escaped the tomb and other stuff to baffle your senses in addition to your overall good judgment.
    21 min. 22 sec.
  • Esplicito

    MTG And Other Assorted Follies

    26 MAR 2024 · Marjorie Taylor Greene and MAGA; getting your balls attacked by a scorpion; pervert robots and other such spectacles for me to ramble about!
    24 min. 27 sec.
  • Esplicito

    The Raccoons Are Ticked Off

    7 MAR 2024 · Angry raccoons on the rampage; the hideous Trump sneakers; the horrendous presidential race; why you should not keep a corpse in your vehicle for a couple of years and other revelations from the out-of-control circus known as life.
    22 min. 10 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Fani Willis, Trump, And Other Spectacles

    2 MAR 2024 · Fani Willis playing the double standard; horrendous moms; Trump has a meltdown as he rants about Biden’s brain and other assorted hijinks that have me ticked off!
    22 min. 6 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Another Babbling Session

    18 FEB 2024 · Angry naked woman at a convenience store, Trump thinks he’s Elvis, using racism as an excuse and, once again, my thoughts on The Big Game
    23 min. 2 sec.
  • Esplicito

    A Mixed Bag of Rants

    30 GEN 2024 · Two of the latest stupid lawsuits; farting on a plane; religious doctrine from the parking lot and other miscellaneous nonsense that could entice a catatonic state in most normal humans…
    22 min.
  • Esplicito

    Beware of the Exploding Toilet

    6 GEN 2024 · Mayhem at McDonald’s; exploding toilets at Dunkin; another alleged Nostradamus “prediction” and other assorted debacles that make our merry little world go round and round.
    25 min. 11 sec.
  • Esplicito

    Ho Ho Ho

    28 DIC 2023 · A chicken on a rampage at a Pennsylvania grocery store; a naked guy at Disneyland; John Schneider’s hanging fetish and my convoluted thoughts on the holidays.
    22 min. 33 sec.
  • Taking A Dump At Disney

    21 NOV 2023 · People shitting while waiting in line at Disney; Trump discussing golden showers at a campaign event; stupid people idolizing Bin Laden and some thoughts concerning Thanksgiving.
    24 min. 35 sec.
  • Halloween 2023

    24 OTT 2023 · Once again, my warped thoughts and reflections on that one night of the year in which we hand out something for free and the dead are able to cross the veil and stop in for a visit. I also offer my opinion on the persecution of fortune telling in Hanover Borough, PA. Trick or treat!
    55 min. 13 sec.

Politics, religion, sports, fashion, art and more. Nothing escapes my skewed opinions of the world in which we live. Hopefully, I’ll make you laugh and not cry. You might even...

mostra di più
Politics, religion, sports, fashion, art and more. Nothing escapes my skewed opinions of the world in which we live. Hopefully, I’ll make you laugh and not cry. You might even find that you agree with me. It’s also quite possible that I will tick you off because I will not hesitate to tell it like it is. I have no tolerance for outright stupidity; I love animals; I don’t like kids and I detest bible-pounding zealots. This is just the tip of the proverbial iceberg for my relentless rants - I am definitely NOT PC. Either way, I think you will be intrigued by what I have to say. My name is Roy MacDonald- I’m a freelance writer as well as a photographer and an occasional wise ass who certainly likes to express himself in no uncertain terms.
mostra meno
Informazioni
Autore Roy MacDonald
Categorie Cultura e società
Sito -
Email -

Sembra che non tu non abbia alcun episodio attivo

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Corrente

Sembra che non ci sia nessun episodio nella tua coda

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Successivo

Copertina dell'episodio Copertina dell'episodio

Che silenzio che c’è...

È tempo di scoprire nuovi episodi!

Scopri
La tua Libreria
Cerca