Castle Talk: Elka Ray, author of A FRIEND INDEED

23 mag 2024 · 15 min. 18 sec.
Castle Talk: Elka Ray, author of A FRIEND INDEED
Descrizione

Tonight we’re chatting with Elka Ray, author of A FRIEND INDEED, which is new out from Blackstone Publishing.Elka has spent two decades living as an expat in Vietnam, working as...

mostra di più
Tonight we’re chatting with Elka Ray, author of A FRIEND INDEED, which is new out from Blackstone Publishing.Elka has spent two decades living as an expat in Vietnam, working as a journalist, researching, copy editor and communications consultant.  Early last year, she saw a meme going around social media of a drawing of two women yielding faux-antique dress wielding shovels and the caption read: “Real friends help you hide the bodies.” And it got her thinking… “How far would I go to help my best friend?”  A FRIEND INDEED is the result.Twisty and ingenious, A FRIEND INDEED is an engrossing psychological thriller perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Ruth Ware. Shocking and fast-paced, this is a riveting tale about the power of friendship and the deadly weight of lies.
mostra meno
Informazioni
Autore Castle Bridge Media
Organizzazione Castle Bridge Media
Sito -
Tag
-

Sembra che non tu non abbia alcun episodio attivo

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Corrente

Copertina del podcast

Sembra che non ci sia nessun episodio nella tua coda

Sfoglia il catalogo di Spreaker per scoprire nuovi contenuti

Successivo

Copertina dell'episodio Copertina dell'episodio

Che silenzio che c’è...

È tempo di scoprire nuovi episodi!

Scopri
La tua Libreria
Cerca